Merry Easter!

31 Dec

Merry Easter everyone! Hope you all have a nice night! Whats your new years resolution?

Mine is to Keep up to date with University work! Have one night a week where I do work and actually use my free day for work XD, as in the past three months I did barely any work until the last five days, when I realised that four entire graphics projects and a 2500 word essay were piled up to do.

At this point I nearly cried.

Then Misatos words ‘CRYING ISN’T GOING TO SOLVE ANYTHING EITHER!’, so I just got on with it. I also repeated ‘Like it or not you’re still alive, get moving an do something!’ to myself a few times :P Thank god for Evangelion~

Luckily(?) three of my friends were in the same boat, so I was not alone in my struggle.

Long story short, I work quite well under pressure haha so I diiid get everything done and it all looks quite good if I do say so myself. However I didn’t get sleep for the last three days, thank god for Red Bull!

This picture was taken of the state we were in after hand-in to make sure we remembered how horrible those 5 days were and what they did to our faces D: Never again! Hence the new years resolution hahaha;

[ Bad times ]

If I get kicked off the course after Christmas I’ll come back and edit this section to say that I totally tried to fail :P. Anyone who wants to see one or two bits of what I did its up on my DA account here: http://madnessmilly.deviantart.com/

While on on an irl tangent, did anyone dress up for an xmas party? :P For my flat Xmas party I couldnt think of anything more festive then a frozen dead boy!;

This is a normal night at uni;

BRAWWWWWWWWWWWL + Vodka Redbull

Then zeez is for our Robot fancy dress party, I went as a Cyborg Ninja :X unlike the others I had foward thinking and realised it would be very hard to get drunk in a carboard suit XD;

Hmmm, after that series of terrible photos lets move on to FFXI~

mikll

The Avatar duo (awww what a cute name!)  have been in action as usual. I like this photo for some reason, its cute them two being in the same clothes. As sad as it is I think of them as brothers XD Barthezz should really be added to this sites banner :)

tit2

[ Action shot! ]

The brothers (awww!) also took a trip to Besieged. Which I still think is fun but a complete joke. The system is so laggy in there it shouldn’t have even been relesed. Is it only me that thinks that? If any other game played that that it’d never be put onto the sheleves…

mill

BUT THEN SUDDENLY NOKUM-AKKUM APPEARED!!!

nok

Awww a tiny question from a tiny man. What is it Nokum?

Huh? Why is your hair green you say?

Well, you see, when a man and a wo…

Wait… why is your hair green!?

nok2

The Mithra is right! IMPOSTER!!!

nok

Yes, you!

nok

Don’t give me that cute little ‘I’m innocent’ look, I know your not Nokky-Wokky!

What have you done with him?! Did you kill him for his Gil?!

nok

How can you not know if you killed him?! He was only a Milkman! HE HAD NO GIL DAMN YOU!

Oh…

You say someone swapped the .dat file for your face? Who?

nok

Ohhhh, I see. That must have been my sister for a certian other taru :/ sorry Nokky. Mystery solved! Lets never fight again.

THE END

nok

8 Responses to “Merry Easter!”

  1. millionsknives December 31, 2008 at 3:35 pm #

    I now understand why Garcie puts captions on all the photos with his taru. They’re so damn cute.

  2. weissthesamurai January 1, 2009 at 2:14 pm #

    lol love the end of this post <.< same pic over and over. :X

  3. ophenix January 4, 2009 at 4:26 pm #

    love the angsty face you are doing in thefirst picture.
    “Yes, you can’t have me!”
    lol

    Dude, what is up with all that booze on youe desk XD You actualy drink that much? o.O

  4. millionsknives January 5, 2009 at 1:59 am #

    lol XD

    Im ashamed to say thats only a small proportion of the amount of booze we drink in a night ^_^; we shotted that entire bottle of baylies between three of us and then went on to a bottle of jager, champaign, beer and vodka/redbull ^^;;;

  5. garciewaffles January 6, 2009 at 8:58 pm #

    Eep. : x

  6. Datsuki January 23, 2009 at 11:12 pm #

    i am informing you that besieged doesn’t lag for me. not that everyone loads, mind

  7. millionsknives January 24, 2009 at 7:13 pm #

    Everybody not loading is the lag. If it was 100% theyd be there :P

    The actual frame-rate lag from besieged stopped last year when they got new servers, which is good, but having only a few mobs to pic from and not being able to see the generals to help cure them is broken imo

  8. Ophenix January 24, 2009 at 11:28 pm #

    The guy has enough booze on his desk to keep an american frat house fuled for weeks and you worry about the Besiged Lag?! XD

Leave a Reply

