Pokemon Pearl

14 Aug

What have I been doing while my computers broke? You dont know? Read the title!!

I have just compleated the basis for my dream squad ^_^ eeee (click on them for internets links if you want)

Most of my fave pokemon :) bar Hypno, Sandslash, Umbreon and Marowak, I had them on my Gold squad  so its ok… Time to move on Aram… Stop crying… Dood, you have a Proygon its better then a Hypno…

Sorry, personal demons ; ;

Porygon!! ^_^ BWAHAHAHA I got one without cheating! I win. It took sooooooo long to decide on this team. I always have a Charmeleon and Golduck but what to pick for the last four slots?! When i have a choice it always takes me years -_- You have no idea how long I spent debating who would be what dress-sphere on FFX-2 because I wanted a nice looking squad >.>;.

*cough* Moving on…

I’ve heard Rotom sucks >.>; hes so cool l’ll try and make it work. I love him… but he may turn into or . Tho Masquerain sufferes the same problem of Looks > Battle ability. But see how cute it is?!

Conclusion: Yay ^_^ Now to get past level 20~

Moral: Dont listen to Wes and Lee, they told me I needed to get the National Dex before they could trade me Charmander etc. >=| YOU DONT! Ach! All that time wasted >_<

They just didnt want me to get a Proygon. But I did! Thats right, I have a Porygon2! Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

3 Responses to “Pokemon Pearl”

  1. Weissberv August 15, 2008 at 10:30 pm #

    Nice, people still love Poké’mon still? :X

  2. Millionsknives August 15, 2008 at 11:46 pm #

    All the cool people do

  3. katella August 21, 2008 at 5:45 pm #

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

