Break

8 May

8 days and counting :O

Atm I’m kinda debating if I really need to go back to ffxi. I know, I know, everyone comes back, but I can try and stay away :P …die trying anyways

I do get bored xD but I havnt thought about reactivating my account, then again, its only been 8 days! hahah

Its just nice to do other things~ spend time outside, see friends and draw again!

I still havnt done much art work >.> but that’s tomorrows plan!

I do need a time sink for late nights now to replace my ffxi talk, so l’ll start up another to blab about irl shit/be emo XD ttyl!

2 Responses to “Break”

  1. Calaera May 9, 2008 at 12:31 am #

    :X That’s the opposite of me. I want to play so badly, but I can’t since I’m always asleep or something. >_<;

  2. millionsknives May 9, 2008 at 12:44 am #

    haha yea! we need to swap shoes xD

Leave a Reply

