I heard you liek Ranger

27 Apr

Unlimited paper + boredom = lots of Knives pictures

Whenever I go into college, which isnt that often >.>; all I end up doing is sketching MillionsKnives. Most of my sketches go in the bin as theres not much that can be done with them xD

However today marked an amazing turn of events! Mill sported Rng AF in my doodles today, a turning point in history! Level 42 ranger now thanks to the static and I’m feeling like this really is the job for me. Not too sure how far I could go with ranger outside of the static though o: the reason I’m willing to be liberal with the amount I’m spending on the job is because its helping my friends as well as me, but I can see me being well stingy in a pick-up party! To the point of not levelling it ^^;

However my needs for Rng AF will have to be put on hold for a while. Hudders University has offered me a place on the condition I pass my art course (damn them, where’s my unconditional offer!). The two sheets of work I’ve done in the past 6 months at art wont be enough to pass me >_>; so I need to buckle down. FFXI is a major factor to why I do shit all work wise and for that reason (+ being fed up with the game) I’ve cancelled my account for a while~ don’t freek out, I am coming back xD My last day for a month or so is this Wednesday, Ouryu fight @_@ Go out with a bang! …or a K.O at least…

Off topic: http://www.encyclopediadramatica.com/Main_Page is a funny site, I’m now fully versed in internet memes!

Our Buttersafe Expo 08 was yesterday~ soooo much pizza :D Dare I post IRL pictures?! IRL?!?! Wesleys camera puts this lovely blue tint on skin, making us all look like we’ve frozen to death.

[Here we waited for the cheese.]

[Here the cheese arrived]

[Pizza Hut pizza is made of pizza win! Spot the other FFXI characters for points, mainly a Hume, Manthra, Elvaan and Taru]

[mmm cheese! Look at Spen in the background, he wants my pizza cheese! BUT HE CANT HAVE IT!]

[Pizza fights broke out]

[Wes + Soda = idk!]

[Garys camera does not have the ice glow :O ]

We ordered 5 large pizzas~ ate all but 3 pieces. After everyone bar one moody man came back to mine for some SSBB action! Finally I can be ok at a Smash Brothers again, Toon Link <3 I’d hit that. Descovered a greaaaat shot, equal amounts of Sambuka and Southern Comfort. So damn good, to think I’ve wasted my life on Vokda shots!

Time to catch up on my work! l’ll miss you Mill <3

10 Responses to “I heard you liek Ranger”

  1. garciewaffles April 28, 2008 at 3:27 pm #

    O:

    ’twill be weird logging on (lolithappenssometimes)and knowing that you’re not going to be there. o:

    I’ll not start with the patter of how I think you’ve made the right decision and all that jazz ‘cos I’m sure you already know that. x:

    I will, however, wish you guys the best of luck for Wednesday and stuff. ( >_<)b

    Also, I’m liking the drawn pics you’ve added to your last few entries. I don’t know what it is you had in mind when you drew this but, to me, it looks like Mills is thinking, “Screw you, I’m a Ranger.” x:

  2. Ophenix April 28, 2008 at 9:24 pm #

    T_T I’ll miss you Mill…
    But its somthing that everyone does from time to time. I left for half a year.

    Good luck on your course.
    Make sure to log on to the MSN everyonce in a while and say hi ^^

    Love Kal.

    (P.S. Got my Blu AF today. Hurrah!)

  3. Ami April 29, 2008 at 4:29 pm #

    you better come back you said you would! if you dont i get to boot you in the peas remember!

  4. millionsknives April 29, 2008 at 7:01 pm #

    it was a joke when I said Id come back :x

  5. weissthesamurai April 29, 2008 at 7:57 pm #

    O M G! u left? D: well i want ur account, gimme xD

    -your stalker… oops i mean.. your friend, weissberv ;) (NOT WIESBREV D:)

  6. millionsknives April 30, 2008 at 1:56 pm #

    wut wiesbrev?

  7. Ophenix April 30, 2008 at 9:45 pm #

    You are NOT comming back? T_T
    But… I’ll miss you.
    ( + I keep seeing you online >.>;)

  8. overlordlaharl April 30, 2008 at 11:43 pm #

    ah well a nice rest isnt bad~ I look really bad in those pizza hut pics >.< twas a nice night and awesome picture!

  9. millionsknives May 1, 2008 at 12:30 am #

    I’m jking fheeee! I am coming back <3 hahah

    + u always look bad because next to my face, spen

  10. millionsknives May 1, 2008 at 12:46 am #

    annnnd gary, thats exactly what mills is thinking ^^ he knows he looks badass in a berret

Leave a Reply

