Dunno a title

14 Apr

Updates pretty sparse atm, as I’m not in the mood for FFXI. I’d like to cancel my account for a few months but the static+CoP is preventing that, but slowly moving towards dropping out of them tho so I cant quit for a while. Main reason is freeking drama. Take your shit elsewhere people because I dont need it! Act like … awww tonys crying on skins ; ; awwwwwwwwwww <3 …damn I have some weird thing for people crying? lol!

where was I? O yea, just shut up and act like people with some backbone dammit.

Still, I do have quite allot to write about. I’m veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery near the end of ToAU :D So l’ll slowly fill in the gaps on that front I hope :)

Had my first uni interview today :D went quite well I think, dunno if I’m in for another two weeks tho >_< THANK YOU TREBOR FOR LOOKING AFTER ME ALL DAY! I LOVE YOU! ; ;!

Jesus lordy series 2 of skins sucked ass, they call that an ending? So many character points avoided…

but…

B
A
T
T
L
E
S
T
A
R

G
A
L
A
C
T
I
C
A

SEASON 4 STARTS TODAY AT 9PM!!!!!!!!!1 And thats bound to be amazing!

Just… can’t… wait…eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D

7 Responses to “Dunno a title”

  1. Ophenix April 15, 2008 at 12:05 am #

    Don’t quit… I’ll miss you Y_Y

  2. millionsknives April 15, 2008 at 8:32 am #

    Only for a month sweet fhe ^^

    watch battlestar!

  3. Ophenix April 15, 2008 at 9:51 am #

    But Aram… who will I flirt and rape now? =T_T=
    Ked is no fun and SG is a female in game… Waaahaaa! I want my Mill back!

  4. overlordlaharl April 15, 2008 at 11:37 am #

    what drama is there :o I’ll hardly be on now prob for a month to XD Got 2 coursework this week and a few next week, then exams in 3 weeks, but then I’ll have like 4-5months on FFXI :Q and yeah the ending to skins suckd D: grats in the interview!

  5. millionsknives April 16, 2008 at 1:00 pm #

    The drama is people being tards! lol

    Just read ur post on the forum xD gutted, but atleast u’ll get some work done!

    with skins… urg… lol

  6. zombieglam April 18, 2008 at 1:07 am #

    I loved the first epsiode! totally

  7. millionsknives April 20, 2008 at 1:55 am #

    Yea it was great! raised more questions then it answered haha

Leave a Reply

