*shoots arrows in yao face!* … *misses >_>*

5 Apr

Oh my.

That really is very, very sexy.

31 Rng as of two days ago. The SM static ripped through several hundred Mandys to get me there~

It’s quite mad. I’m actually proceeding with my new years resolution to level ranger to 75, more motivated then ever! (Admittedly the money woes haven’t hit me yet.) The static is allot to do with my motivation, despite occasionally pulling my hair out because people wont do what I want, its been great :D Recently the exp has been flowing which is always good, however its the environment that’s really made it a better experience. I get to spend time with my friends; talking, laughing, dancing, dying, rolling my eyes at Amith and much more!

Setup:

Rng: me!

Whm: Lee

Blm: Izzy

Brd: Amith

Pld: Kim

Drk: Spankey

Pretty sweet no? But we’re needing to have a juggle around so Amith can come as Blu as he hates Brd :D *crys inside* (Subliminal message: Izzy~You~Want~To~Switch~To~Red~Mage~For~The~Satic)

Compared to most of my ls I’m an exp freak apparently o_o I always thought I was easy going in exp parties ^_^; But I’m the only one itching to get started and max out exp gain. I feel like I’m always criticising lol- ‘Use regen god damn it!’ ‘Stop nuking so early god damn it!’ ‘Dont use Bio god damn it!’ etc. I love them all tho

… A party with me x6 would be nice~ wait… that’s the thing I get told of for… thinking everyone should be like me D:

That said, one of my major faults in the party is I keep pulling hate >_>; I can justify it tho!

1. Its fun and a necessity to out DD Spankeys Drk.

2. I never get to pull hate normally.

3. Its nice to play the role of ‘retarded, mindless melee’ for a change.

4. I have Drain Blots <3 so its not a drain on the mages MP?

5. em.. if I do need to be healed Kim can do it to keep hate more..er?

Number 4s my main line off defence >_> I manage to basically keep myself cured… at least I think I do X:

My immense lust for big DD numbers is quenched every 5 minutes with this:

Blue! Blue! Cobalt Blue! Its a Barrage! ☆☆

This

Job

Ability

=

Win

.

Activate Barrage (100 tp), Weapon skill (0 tp), Barrage fires (80 tp), hit (100 tp) and Weapon skill! Basically anyway :P Barrage itself does 200+ at level 30. Just soooooo minted!

Also… Holy Bolts <3333333333 they were doing 40 dmg + additional 30 dmg a shot! @_@ crazy!

So yea,

I love Rng

^_^

Other news!

Killed Amenet :O Idk if that’s an accomplishment or not…? The first time me and Doug died due to link >< he went to change job from pld to whm, and while he was gone I saw the lil bugger run by, so pulled him again~ Got him down to 30% and then Doug showed up. Nice to get to kill it anyways. + Guivure killed me again -_-

1 skin drop ; ; kinda lame, but at least its 60k!

Also I saw this in Norg:

Playtime: 131 days, 17 hours, 54 minutes and 9 seconds

7 Responses to “*shoots arrows in yao face!* … *misses >_>*”

  1. Ophenix April 6, 2008 at 9:53 pm #

    Go RNG Mill ~.^

  2. overlordlaharl April 7, 2008 at 2:06 pm #

    wow that skin can drop like 4 times o.o I can see why RMTs camp the NM! and go go go power ranger :P

  3. millionsknives April 7, 2008 at 4:06 pm #

    hehe power ranger, l’ll use that ;P

  4. Ophenix April 9, 2008 at 9:16 pm #

    Mill! I got my Ecphoria Ring! We have to get you one as well!

  5. millionsknives April 9, 2008 at 10:13 pm #

    oo congrats, how is it to camp?

  6. sylbianna April 11, 2008 at 1:17 am #

    Aram is the Red Ranger! D: Indeed? A lovely little post, and the last one was too! I’m so sorry I haven’t been responding, I’ve felt really bad I haven’t even been keeping up with me own blog! T^T Congratulations on killing Amenet too! It really seems like you just love Ranger, I’m glad you’ve found such another job for you to really have fun with. I really hope to see you grow as one in the static! I really think that’s one of the gifsts of the static, too, we’re all learning together. Even though some of us have had more experience in jobs and are offering advice, I think it’s so cool that we’re all working on our skills together and getting to know our jobs! I hope to see you soon! Stay safe and I can’t wait for your next post!

  7. Ophenix April 11, 2008 at 2:16 pm #

    Its a cake walk to camp. 1H lottery pop and the beetles around it (the PH) frop ladybug wings that sell for 9K a stack to an NPC.

Leave a Reply

