Sm Vs Diabolos

1 Apr

cop4.jpg

[Rawr!]

Pwnage >;D

On our test run, with no Meds, Food or 2hrs we got Diabolos down to 40%. It was then we realised we could win~ with a shout to [Full attack!], a spam of meds, food and 2hrs fired and we kicked his ass!

One close call with a sleepga ^_^; Livija got down to 40Hp. Luckily we woke up just in time and spammed vokes + stuns left right and centre xD

cop1.jpg

CoP is uber fun at the moment. I really look forward to the mission days :D Staticing with SM is mint, its proved to be a great way to spend some time with friends and actually get something accomplished in FFXI for a change! A friend of mine, Pod, used to complain when it was his CoP static night as he didn’t like the people in his party. For me CoP has been Fun+1 so far, I feel hes really missed out on a great FFXI experience. Why bother with it if the ride isn’t fun? ‘Its not the destination that matters, its the journey’.

Only thing I’d alter relating to CoP is to plonk Spen in the static, so that all my in real life friends who play FFXI would be along for the ride. I also think he’ll never get the CoP story done now too -_-; Mind you, not that he can never be assed with story anyway. To Rank him up I have to drag him by the heals!

cop3.jpg

[The important thing is, the missions ended with a sunset. Perdy.]

cop2.jpg

[Ooo, chapter 4! Is that half way there?]

Next mission is Ouryu. I’d like to hope Ouryu will keep up the winning steak (1/1 Mammets and 1/1 Diabolos)… but we have no Blms or Smns ^_^; Eeep! The fight is on the 30th, what will I do till then?!

_

~
Off topic… *Job changes to Dark Knight*

yesterday it was a year ago Evasn quit the game ;_;

*/Souleater*

*/cry*

Come back damn you!

While I’m in my Dark Knight gear, Ding 61, with 1.3k dmg on Guillotine! Shame I’m quitting for Rng hahah >_<

6 Responses to “Sm Vs Diabolos”

  1. overlordlaharl April 1, 2008 at 1:15 am #

    Congrats again on doing it :) seems like [easy prey] but we are SM wooop :D
    evasn :( I found that out to for some reason I checked out his FFXIAH and was like… its been a year ;.;

  2. millionsknives April 1, 2008 at 1:17 am #

    oi if ur online come on msn!

  3. overlordlaharl April 1, 2008 at 10:04 am #

    hahah I was writing me blog from 11pm-3am @.@ Im posting it this afternoon off to uni now sorry!

  4. Liyhe April 1, 2008 at 9:08 pm #

    Congrats on 3.5 :)

    Been reading this blog for a while (nice way to pass time as work!) Keep the updates coming

  5. millionsknives April 1, 2008 at 10:15 pm #

    :D thank you for the comment! Nice to know people read my blog of their own free will, i was pretty sure my only readers are people of my LS who i force to check it hahah :P

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I never want to see him again. « Red Mage Rules - August 5, 2008

    […] tas been a wee while since I last updated about my CoP static. Mainly because I didn’t want to write too many updates that sounded somewhat like […]

Leave a Reply

