WotG: Sandy [S] & the yaoi boys

3 Feb

4th4.jpg

<3

4th2.jpg

<3

Introducing The Griffons. If you haven’t been to the past, The Griffons are a group of boys who have gathered together to explore their sexuality with each other, (it takes their minds away from the horrors of war).

Seriously, they were put into the game just so SE could start up an FFXI yaoi franchise, probably make twice as much money as they do from game fees.

On a different note, the graphics of these guys are amazing by FFXIs standards, they have expressions! During the CSs I couldn’t stop staring at their mouths and thinking ‘Oh my gawd!’, all that movement… it was wild o_o. I’m so sad i just had to show someone and called my sister over to have a look xD

4th1.jpg

A smirk! :D

4th3.jpg

The… graphics…. they burn my eyes with their glory!

4th5.jpg

Finished the quests and made a cool 90k off the Angelstone and Deathstone~ yay for Hades’ economy. The CSs were very entertaining too. I tried to solo the end NM but amazingly and rather shamefully lost. Lolmillionsrdm >_> I was so over confident that didn’t really pay attention, i went as Rdm/whm and didn’t even cast RR lol xD suddenly I was dead thinking o.o! how?! Maruk popped over and we showed it whos boss, the fight lasted about 30 seconds :P

So after doing the quests in all three cities in the past, I conclude that again, Windy and Sandy get a much better deal in terms of CSs and story then Bastok does ):

Red Mage Rules: Don’t listen to my rules, as I died against that mob!

Playtime: 114 Days, 12 Hours, 41 Minutes and 30 seconds

4 Responses to “WotG: Sandy [S] & the yaoi boys”

  1. Ophenix February 7, 2008 at 3:34 pm #

    Want me to draw you some yaoi of them cute little buggers? <3

  2. millionsknives February 12, 2008 at 12:47 am #

    how can i resist that offer? lol

  3. ophenix February 19, 2008 at 9:26 pm #

    Choose characters… positions and I’ll do my best ^^ Keep in mind I’v gotten better now =~.^=
    I might even be able to do some more complicated positions if you can be specific <3

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WotG: Omg a preeteen dacning! LETS FUCK HER. « Red Mage Rules - June 19, 2008

    […] what I’d expect to see, he isnt chasing after the yaoi boys and keeping them hostage (like Millions is,) instead hes hoarding little girls, which every man in […]

Leave a Reply

